30 Days of Thanksgiving….Day 10

GRACE!!!

For the LORD God is a sun and shield; The LORD gives grace and glory; No good thing does He withhold from those who walk uprightly. Psalm 84:11

Thankful for His grace….even when I don’t deserve it!

For the Law was given through Moses; grace and truth were realized through Jesus Christ. John 1:17

When I’ve lost my temper….grace overflows!

Though He scoffs at the scoffers, Yet He gives grace to the afflicted. Proverbs 3:34

When I am on my knees, praying for His patience and understanding….grace covers me!

For of His fullness we have all received, and grace upon grace.  John 1:16

When I doubt….grace!

And He has said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for power is perfected in weakness.” Most gladly, therefore, I will rather boast about my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may dwell in me. 2 Corinthians 12:9

About byhisdesign5

Headed to South Africa; following God's lead!
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Thanksgiving Challenge and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 30 Days of Thanksgiving….Day 10

  1. savedbygrace says:

    amen

    Paul – “Faith to Faith”
    John – “Grace upon Grace”

Leave a Reply

