30 Days of Thanksgiving – Day 30!!!

Yea!! I made it all 30 days. Some might have been a little late or combined with another post. But I committed to 30 days and kept the committment 🙂

On this last day of counting, I realize that I have not been able to list everyone and everything that I am thankful for. I would dare say that I have not listed 1/1000000000000000000000000000000000th of all the people or things that I am thankful for.

But I would be greatly remiss if I did not include the “Grands.” Each one has a very special place in my life as well as in the Man’s and the girls. We are so blessed!

I am thankful for…….

Memaw and Pops!

Mimi!!

Nana and Papa!

So I am at the end of the 30 Days of Thanksgiving….yet I am just beginning to count my many, many blessing and to live a life of gratitude!!

About byhisdesign5

Headed to South Africa; following God's lead!
This entry was posted in 30 Days of Thanksgiving Challenge, Families and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

