a life of gratitude (245-255)

 Blessing abound! Hearts are opened! Ready to receive the most fabulous gift – the coming of a baby whose life and death would change the world.

245. His blessed assurance

And Mary said: “My soul exalts the Lord, And my spirit has rejoiced in God my SaviorLuke 1:46-47

 

 246. Christmas music

247. Great Christmas memories – so many that are etched in our heart.

248. Fall semester finished strong!

249. How I grow through parenting and all the each girl teaches me

250. Anticipation of a road trip to Georgia and family

251. His Provisions that are always right on time

252. Goodbyes to dear friends who are moving to the next phase of their journey

253. Safe travels

254. Kids that are GREAT travelers

255. Past Christmas memories with family that is no longer here (but live on in our hearts)!

About byhisdesign5

Headed to South Africa; following God's lead!
This entry was posted in 1000 Gifts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to a life of gratitude (245-255)

  1. #255 so sweet! memories of the ones no longer here to celebrate with us! love it! This is my first year – even though I am an adult- with no grandparents- we lost my grandfather this year and he was the last. I treasure the memories I have of them from past Christmas’s ! I hope you really enjoy yours! merry Christmas-

Leave a Reply

