4 Responses to a life of gratitude (631-659)

  1. Christina says:

    Talking with our children about the hard things is challenging. It’s sad when they lose more of their innocence but at the same time, important that we are there to walk with them through it. Thanks for sharing your great list!

  2. #644–I can so relate–I have a house full of beautiful music too! Such a blessing!!

    Shaunie

  3. Stacie says:

    Ugh, those conversations can be so NOT fun. It sounds like you handled it well and turned it into an opportunity. And thankful you are all safe and sound in the midst of those storms!

  4. lynn says:

    A great list! Sorry about the protestors and the hard conversations. I love the sound of music in my house. I don’t have anyone to play it though so I just have to listen to my ipod music on speakers. I am guessing it is a wonderful sound.

Leave a Reply

