6 Responses to I Don’t Like My New Normal

  1. Mom says:

    A mother’s heart breaks..when her child’s heart breaks, no matter how old that child is….Please be safe..I love you…

  2. Hollie Dree says:

    Oh Amy! I can’t imagine! My heart aches for all of you! I am so thankful y’all are there to let your light shine in such a dark time! My prayers continue for all of you! I so wish I was there to help love on those sweet babies but I will continue to love all of you from a distance for now! Please keep us posted on how things are going and prayer needs! Hugs and luv, Hollie

  3. I am so sorry to hear what your new normal has become. At Velvet Ashes, we will be trusting with you for safety, wisdom, and for the anchor of your souls to be a source of peace and comfort for you and for those around you.

  4. Hi,
    I came across your blog through your Velvet Ashes instagram post. We’re also in SA, living & loving in a township in Gauteng.
    It’s always good to hear what God is up to in the different corners of this beautiful country. I’m sorry to hear about the disruptions near you. I hope you can continue to hold onto hope for your community and do small things with great love.
    Debbie

    • byhisdesign5 says:

      Debbie,

      Thanks for connecting. I can’t wait to explore more of this amazing country that God has called us to. The words of encouragement are always welcomed. THANKS!!!!! If you are ever this far south, you should pop by and have some tea 🙂

Leave a Reply

