Merry Christmas from South Africa

So…I tried and tried and tried to send this video via MailChimp to everyone who receives our monthly updates. However, my limited technology genius failed. I was beyond my capabilities. If you receive our emails, I apologize for the fact that you did not receive one this month. I am so sure that you have waited patiently at your computer each morning hoping that it would be in your mailbox. 🙂

Anyway…our latest newsletter and a Merry Christmas video…just for you. Enjoy!!

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to each of you!

About byhisdesign5

Headed to South Africa; following God's lead!
This entry was posted in Africa, Christmas, Our Life in ZA!, South Africa, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Merry Christmas from South Africa

  1. Linda Townsend says:

    I particularly like the violin background music.

Leave a Reply

